Board of Directors

PresidentFrancisco L. Guadalupe flguadalupe@aol.com
Vice-PresidentJim Hollingsworthtxchessfacebook@gmail.com
TreasurerBarb Swaffordbarbrounds@gmail.com
SecretaryRenate Garciarenategarcia1@gmail.com
Region I DirectorRobert Moorebobertwbu@gmail.com
Region II DirectorTom Cranetcrane5000@gmail.com
Region III DirectorRobert Jonesrobjoneschess@gmail.com
Region IV DirectorRenate Garciarenategarcia1@gmail.com
Region V DirectorTom Boonetom.boone@sbcglobal.net
Region VI DirectorCyrus Hayatchess@regentsaustin.org
Region VII DirectorMargaret Bailon-Labednickhomeschoolersunlimitedtexas@yahoo.com
Region VIII DirectorEd Guetzowedguetzow@twc.com
Region IX DirectorWilliam Bodnarwbodnar88@gmail.com
Region X DirectorDavid Ortizdavid.ortiz02@utrgv.edu
Past PresidentTom Cranetcrane5000@gmail.com
Scholastic ChairVictor Floresvmjflores@gmail.com

Scholastic Committee

ChairVictor Floresvmjflores@gmail.com
Region I RepTim Dotytim.doty@wbu.edu
Region II RepBarbara Swaffordbarbrounds@gmail.com
Region III RepSheba Basepogu
Region IV RepRenate Garciarenategarcia1@gmail.com 
Region V Rep
Region VI RepForrest Marlerfzmarler@gmail.com
Region VII RepChris De Leoncoachcris@yahoo.com
Region VIII RepRemy Ferrarirrferrari@bisd.us
Region IX RepJim Hollingsworth txchessfacebook@gmail.com
Region X Rep

Ethics Committee

ChairGary Gaiffeggaiffe@att.net
MemberRob Jones robjoneschess@gmail.com
MemberBrenda Hardestybrendahardesty@gmail.com
MemberMike Donovanmedonovan59@gmail.com

Membership Committee

Co-ChairJim Hollingsworthtxchessfacebook@gmail.com
Co-ChairBarb Swaffordbarbrounds@gmail.com
MemberRandy Dixonrsnjdixon@att.net
MemberRichard Garciarichardjgarciacpa@sbcglobal.net
MemberDavid Ortizdavid.ortiz02@utrgv.edu
MemberRobert Jonesrobjoneschess@gmail.com

Bylaws Committee

ChairTom Cranetcrane5000@gmail.com
Member
Member

Other Positions

Texas Knights EditorLouis Reedtxknightsed@gmail.com
Website AdminChris Woodchris@handsomeweb.com
Facebook AdminJim Hollingsworthtxchessfacebook@gmail.com
Tournament Clearing HouseLori BalkumLori.Balkum@austinchesstournaments.com
Fundraising ChairJim Hollingsworthtxchessfacebook@gmail.com