Board of Directors

PresidentFrancisco L. Guadalupeflguadalupe@aol.com
Vice-PresidentDarryl WestDarrylWest@live.com
TreasurerBarb Swaffordbarbrounds@gmail.com
SecretaryRichard Garciarichardjgarciacpa@sbcglobal.net
Region I DirectorRobert Moorebobertwbu@gmail.com
Region II DirectorTom Cranetcrane5000@gmail.com
Region III DirectorRobert Jonesrobjoneschess@gmail.com
Region IV DirectorAugustine Valverdeavalver6@gmail.com
Region V DirectorTom Boonetom.boone@sbcglobal.net
Region VI DirectorSarah Braunerbraunertwo@gmail.com
Region VII DirectorMargaret Bailon-Labednickhomeschoolersunlimitedtexas@yahoo.com
Region VIII DirectorVictor Floresvmjflores@gmail.com
Region IX DirectorWilliam Bodnarwbodnar88@gmail.com
Region X DirectorDavid Ortizdavid.ortiz02@utrgv.edu
Past PresidentTom Cranetcrane5000@gmail.com
Scholastic ChairVictor Floresvmjflores@gmail.com
TCA HistorianLeigh HarringtonDLeighH59@gmail.com

Scholastic Committee

ChairVictor Floresvmjflores@gmail.com
Region I RepTim Dotytim.doty@wbu.edu
Region II RepBarbara Swaffordbarbrounds@gmail.com
Region III RepSheba Basepogushebayeru@gmail.com
Region IV RepMark Reyesmarkierockstar@gmail.com
Region V RepNellie Naidoochessmastersofhouston@gmail.com
Region VI RepForrest Marlerfzmarler@gmail.com
Region VII RepChris De Leoncoachcris@yahoo.com
Region VIII RepRemy Ferrarirrferrari@bisd.us
Region IX RepBrenda Hardesty brendahardesty@gmail.com
Region X RepRogelio Cabellorogeliocabello60@gmail.com

Ethics Committee

ChairGary Gaiffeggaiffe@att.net
MemberRob Jones robjoneschess@gmail.com
MemberBrenda Hardestybrendahardesty@gmail.com
MemberMike Donovanmedonovan59@gmail.com

Membership Committee

ChairBarb Swaffordbarbrounds@gmail.com
MemberRandy Dixonrsnjdixon@att.net
MemberRichard Garciarichardjgarciacpa@sbcglobal.net
MemberDavid Ortizdavid.ortiz02@utrgv.edu
MemberRobert Jonesrobjoneschess@gmail.com

Publications Committee

ChairJeff Frenchtexasknightsed@gmail.com
MemberChris Woodchris@handsomeweb.com
MemberCaleb Browncsbrown.entrepreneur@gmail.com

Bylaws Committee

ChairTom Cranetcrane5000@gmail.com
Member
Member

Other Positions

Texas Knights EditorJeff Frenchtexasknightsed@gmail.com
Assistant Texas Knights EditorCaleb Browncsbrown.entrepreneur@gmail.com
Website AdminChris Woodchris@handsomeweb.com
Tournament Clearing HouseLori BalkumLori.Balkum@austinchesstournaments.com